You can delete goals by touching and holding the goal you want to delete on “Your Timeline”. All the goals will then start shaking and you can touch the X circle on the upper left corner of each goal. A message will appear in red asking you to confirm if you would like to delete the goal. Touch the red confirm button to delete the goal.
Please note that deleting a goal cannot be undone, so you will have to reenter any information you had previously provided.